What happens if my account is automatically downgraded?

Scheduler Inc 03/24/2017

If a credit card associated with a Schedugram account expires, or if a payment fails, we’ll share notice of that payment failure immediately, and the account will automatically migrate over to the Free Trial version. You can only connect 1 of Instagram account.

If your Schedugram account has team members at the time of downgrading, those team members will also be locked from accessing any Instagram accounts you'd invited them to.

If you’d like to continue using the Premium version, you can easily re-subscribe.